Once your 14-day trial period is over, you will not have access to the platform's components, such as Post Ideas Library, Graphics Editor, Statistics, etc. As for the Calendar, it will only be available to you for viewing the content that you have scheduled or published. You will not be able to add a new post. Instead, you will be prompted to:

  • Restart Your Trial

  • Upgrade Now

If you choose to restart the trial you will be redirected to the Request form to submit the reason you require a retrial.

Once the form is filled in, your inquiry will be processed within 24 hours on business days. Please note that re-trials are contingent upon an audit of trial account activity and are not guaranteed. 

If you are interested in an agency plan trial, contact us at [email protected]. Please note, that an agency plan trial can be requested just once and it cannot be extended.

If you have any additional questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?