Do you have several businesses that you run social media for? The idea of Workspaces is to keep these profiles sorted in folders. 

As you would create a folder on your computer, you would store your social pages in a workspace. Per your permission, other people can have access to it. 

Follow this guide to create a workspace and tweak it the way you need.

1. Click on the top right corner in your PromoRepublic dashboard and move cursor down to Unassigned Pages. An additional window will instantly pop up, containing the Create Workspace button. Go ahead and click it!


2. Next, create a new workspace profile, adding it's name and industry.

3. Then you will be redirected to the workspace settings. Here you can:

  • Adjust the workspace picture;
  • Add collaborators;
  • Connect social pages.

Adding collaborators means adding contributors to this particular workspace. They will have access to its connected pages.

We encourage you to read a more detailed instruction on assigning your team members different access levels and the difficulties you may encounter when connecting social pages to your workspace.

If for any reason you need to change the workspace owner, we can do it on our end. Just send us an email at [email protected] and we will help you.

Please note that Workspace feature is not included in all plans we have had. 

If you have any additional questions, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?