Admin status in a workspace allows you to:

  • Change access level of other participants;

  • Add or disconnect new participants;

  • Connect and disconnect pages;

  • Check page settings and change them if needed.

As for deleting a workspace, only Owners can facilitate.

If you need to change the owner of the workspace, the current owner has to assign this role to one of the workspace participants.

If the current workspace owner is no longer in the company or he/she can't do this, we can do it on our end. Just send us an email at [email protected] and we will help you.

If you have any additional questions, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?