Here is another feature to collaborate on the content that you prepare for your clients. 

Workspace admins and members can see the comments, but comments stay hidden for users with the Client permission role.

In order to make your comment hidden, move the switcher to the right. Note that you will not be able to change the comment visibility after it's added.

You can leave hidden comments to all types of posts that you create in PromoRepublic: published, scheduled and proposed for approval.

Hidden comments can be deleted or resolved by the author (own comments only) or by the admin (own and other users' comments). Admins and Members will get notifications about all the actions on hidden posts the same way as it works for regular post commenting.

The Hidden Comments feature is available for Agency Collaboration Platform users only. 

If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact your Customer Success Manager or Support team at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?