You can edit both scheduled and published posts, located in the Calendar, though there is some slight difference in the flow.

Scheduled posts

If you want to edit a scheduled post, find it in the calendar and click on it. There you will see two buttons that both lead to the next stage. 

You can choose to:

  • Edit the image;
  • Change the day and time;
  • Save or download the visual;
  • Remove, schedule or publish the post straight away;
  • Add this post to queue.

Published posts

If you want to edit an already published post, find it in the calendar and click on it. You can choose to:

  • view this post in the feed; 
  • repost it; 
  • check its stats data;
  • remove it.

Pressing 'Repost' button, redirects you to the pre-posting page.

The difference between reposting scheduled and published posts is that with the latter you can add or change social pages to re-publish it to.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?