In order to reconnect a page, remove it first. Depending on the feature set provided in your subscription plan, there are two ways how to reconnect a page: in the Calendar or workspace settings.

1. In the Calendar on the left find the necessary page and click on the gear icon.

2. At the bottom of the pop-up window press Disconnect Page.

If the page is contained in a workspace, you'll see a different button - Go To Workspace Page.

It'll direct you to the workspace settings. Scroll down, find the necessary page, hit on Actions, and disconnect the page as pictured below.

Also, you can get to the workspace settings by clicking on the top right corner, pressing the same gear icon.

3. In order to connect the page back, similarly, you can do this either in the Calendar or in the workspace.

4. Select the social platform and pick the necessary page from the drop-down list. Here's a more detailed guide about how to connect a page and common issues when doing it.

If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?