Now you have the ability to save posts as drafts before making them visible to clients in your workspace.  

How does it work?

In order to create a draft click on the Save As Draft button in the Post Editor.

Next, select the publishing date and time, but, be sure, it will be neither published nor visible to users with the Client role. The post will be marked yellow in the calendar.

You can edit and reschedule a draft just like a regular post. Choose the necessary action in the Post Editor when corrections are made.

Users with the Client permission role don't see draft posts and comments on them. Also clients will not receive any notifications about activities on these posts. 

Users with the Admin and Member roles will receive notifications about all actions on drafts the same way as it works for regular post commenting.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?