Depending on the feature set provided in the subscription plan, there're two ways how to disconnect a page: in the Calendar or workspace settings.

1. In the Calendar on the left find the necessary page and click on the gear icon.

2. Depending on the folder where the page is contained (Unasigend Pages or a certain workspace) at the bottom of the pop-up window you'll see either Disconnect Page or Go To Workspace.

Clicking on the Go to Workspace button, it'll direct you to the workspace settings. Scroll down, find the necessary page, hit on Actions, and disconnect the page as pictured below.

Clicking on the red Disconnect Page button, it'll actually disconnect it.

If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?