If you want to quit PromoRepublic, go to your account settings and find 'Cancel' button, as shown on a picture below.

Clicking on it will redirect you to the cancellation form, where you are kindly asked to specify as to why you are cancelling. It is very important for us to know! Depending on the reason you name, there are various solutions to take.

For example, if you select 'Content doesn't fit my needs', you will be asked additional questions. 

Before submitting your request, check the note in the bottom. 

You are prompted that you’ll retain access until that billing period is over. 

Once your request is sent, we process it the same day (except weekends) and provide you with the confirmation.

If you are subscribed for Full Service or Agency package, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager directly or email us at [email protected]

You can also downgrade your account at any time to ensure your PromoRepublic package always fits your business needs. Additional information about downgrading accounts can be found here.

Please, note that sometimes you might not see the Cancel button as shown above. It means that you must have paid via PayPal invoicing. In this case, reach your Customer Success Manager directly or email us at [email protected]

We thank you for choosing PromoRepublic as your social media marketing partner and hope to hear from you soon.  

Did this answer your question?