There are two ways to register an account in PromoRepublic: with an email address or Facebook.

If you signed up with an email, why are you being asked to log in with Facebook?

It means that the connection between your Facebook and PromoRepublic accounts has expired. Solution is to do as requited - hit on the blue Log in button. Don't worry, it will not register a separate PromoRepublic account. 

With this permission PromoRepublic won't have access to your personal data, but only the right to publish posts on your behalf.

If the issue still persists, you'll need to re-authorize Facebook and adjust your settings as shown in this guide below.

If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?