If you decide to cancel your account, you will retain access until the last billing period is over and you will not be charged again. 

Per our Terms and Conditions, we do not issue refunds for any payments regarding cancellation requests. 

If you have any additional questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [email protected] 

Did this answer your question?